Have you ever asked?

Have you ever asked?

  • Where has the time gone today?
  • How do I find time to do all the things in life that I want to do?
  • How will I find more time to spend with my family, my friends, my hobbies?
  • Why do I find it difficult to delegate activities to others?
  • How can I increase my production, my sales?
  • What are my High Payoff Activities?
  • Where is my life headed?
  • Where is my business headed-is it going in the right direction?
  • Marketing? Am I choosing the best marketing strategy for my business?

At times, we may want to relax our management skills in favor of what is easy for us to do. When we forget the value of effective communication we lose our spirit and also lose our productivity. We no longer (or never did) empower our team members and in the end we failed to execute the value of prioritizing!

 And, in the end fail to realize how much our personal life is entangled with our business life and if we do understand, we fail to realize how important it is to have balance in our world. Our business is not our life-our business is a PART of our life.

Each day we have many demands on our time both personal and professional. Time is what we have to manage. We cannot insert hours into our day and we cannot control the universe. However, we can control the use of our time. What we do with the minutes and hours of each day should be carefully orchestrated to deliver a better quality of life and balance within our family and profession.

 How do we do that? The answers to these questions lie within you. You have the solution to your own demise or survival. You have the final answers to control yourself, your business and, your prosperity.

 With so many books on time management solutions-how many can you read? Now there is an outstanding program offered to inspire you to do great things with the time you have. What and how you do it will enhance your life and increase your productivity.

 As a business mentor, I have several programs that are extremely effective in helping one refocus and add value to their lives. Specifically, the EPP program produced by LMI and facilitated by me, is the recommended tool for the business Executive or Entrepreneur.

 This program is a very effective tool for one to learn the values that lie within themselves and how to use them. You will learn to refocus on the important things in life and learn to delegate those tasks that have less value. You will learn to use your time more effectively and discover the EXTRA time within the day to do those tasks that are very important to you. You will learn to run your business and not have your life run BY your business.

 Example: Learning to effectively handle interruptions better; discovering the power of empowering your team to perform those tasks better than you could do alone. Learn to prioritize your actions for optimal results.

 Please go to: www.LeadershipDevelopmentLLC.com/. Select the Programs/Assessments button and review the assessments and the EPP program.

 Contact me so I may share with you the additional details of the assessment and the EPP program.

About Business Services of Tampa Bay, LLC

I specialize in Increasing Performance and Increasing Profits for my clients by focusing on Personal and Organizational development all with a 100% guarantee! I have thirty years experience in International Business in Management, Marketing, Importing, Distribution and, manufacturing of consumer products. Discover how I may assist your business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

