What is your inner value?

In my book “Who Sleeps In Your Skin?” I discuss our journey in life and compare that to a river’s existence. Each has an origin and each has a destiny; both share its value with mankind.

We begin our journey intuitively at birth with a destiny as a river knows its destiny-a purpose in life where we share with mankind all that our earth has shared with us. As the river uses the earth to forge its way to providence, we as humans navigate through life’s challenges to reach our destiny.

I feel a shared commitment with the river but, I understand a fundamental difference with the river as well. Subconsciously as children, I believe we are sublimely exploited by negative truths from other humans mostly given with good intensions, I’m sure.

Edit your past, live in the present, and create your future.

For more information on this subject visit: http://www.wsiys.com or http://www.bizotb.com or email me at wsiys@tampabay.rr.com.

About Business Services of Tampa Bay, LLC

I specialize in Increasing Performance and Increasing Profits for my clients by focusing on Personal and Organizational development all with a 100% guarantee! I have thirty years experience in International Business in Management, Marketing, Importing, Distribution and, manufacturing of consumer products. Discover how I may assist your business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

