I want to work with you in your business.

Hello: 

I can help you with organizing the work flow in your business, I can help you with reducing your costs associated with running your business, I can assist when you are busy, I can motivate your subordinates so that they will increase their out-put so that you can earn more money and pass it on to your family.

 I can help you with increasing your sales and profits.

  • I can help you with your business and marketing plans.
  • I can help you to become an international player if that is what you want to do.
  • I can assist you in the international arena for purchasing, outsourcing or sales.
  • I can educate and train your executives in people skills and performance issues
  • I can train your sales team to increase their performance and bring in more sales.

 Well, by now you must know that I am not 25 years old.

 But, my question to you is, can you get these needed services from a 25 year old?

 And, I mean no disrespect towards the 25 year old person; she/he has yet to experience these things so how could one possibly help you in your business in this regard?

 So, let me ask you; is age more important to you in the running of your business or is production and performance more important to you?

 Which of the two do you think would be more reliable, more consistent and less distracted from your goals?

 Yes, I am over fifty, in excellent physical shape, work out at the gym 4-5 times a week and walk 3 miles in 50 minutes most mornings! I am very active in life and other challenging pursuits.

 I challenge you to take three twenty-five years old with MBA’s or even PhD’s and see if they collectively will give you the performance I mentioned above!

 Try me out for ten work days, if my performance does not show improvement to your cause, I will have worked for you at no expense!

 I guess one could say that I will increase your business performance for you with a 100% money back guarantee! Not too bad is it? Willing to take the chance? What do you have to loose, or gain?

 Nicholas R. De Stefano

http://www.bizotb.com

727-785-9554

About Business Services of Tampa Bay, LLC

I specialize in Increasing Performance and Increasing Profits for my clients by focusing on Personal and Organizational development all with a 100% guarantee! I have thirty years experience in International Business in Management, Marketing, Importing, Distribution and, manufacturing of consumer products. Discover how I may assist your business!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

